Home 中文
Home About us Products Honor Order Feedback Network Download Contact us
 
Home » About us

Wenzhou ODMLE Electric Technology Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production with sale of HV/LV electric elements and AC/DC circuit breakers, it is located in Yueqing City which is well known as China Electric Appliance Capital and has the Yandang Mountain famous for World Geological Park and National Scenic Resort, Close to Yong-Tai-Wen expressway and 104 national way, only half and hour drive to Wenzhou Airport, Railway Station and urban area, with the convenient traffic.

Since its establishment, ODMLE has carried out the development strategy of striving for survival by quality, getting development upon science & technology and bringing benefit with the scale. By means of stressing on the quality management inside and expanding the market outside, the company has firstly passed ISO9001 certification, various products have been approved by China Quality Certification Center, and won "3C" certificate. Through the relentless pursuit of product service, the company got the outstanding performance. Its products cover DC circuit breaker, AC circuit breaker, isolating apparatus, control apparatus, complete apparatus. At present, ODMLE has been the manufacturer that can provide the most competitive product in the whole country.

By positively introducing the domestic and oversea advanced technology and scientific management experience, ODMLE has provided the power distribution products of advanced technology, stable performance and high reliability for various trades. Meanwhile, the company always focuses on the construction of scientific & technical team, the technicians covers 35% of the whole employees. With the advanced production equipment, technical equipment and testing technology, the company has established the sound quality guarantee system and perfect after-sale service team.

As ODMLE attaches great importance to the brand strategy, insists on the innovation spirit, and embraces the tenet of "people oriented, moral based, harmony priceless", it numbers among the best brands with the rapid, healthy, continuous development.

The honesty represents ODMLE people sincere mind; the credit is the solemn promise made by ODMLE people. ODMLE will create multi-win situation that the products are relieved by government, satisfied by the society and benefited by customers,  and the labor and management go forward together.

Sincerely provide the first-rank products and excellent service for customers, and warmly welcome your visit.

 
ID:
PW:
直流、小型、塑壳断路器类
直流小型断路器
DM系列直流断路器描述
DM32系列小型直流断路器
DMG100系列小型直流隔离开关
DM系列塑料外壳式直流断路器
DMG系列塑料外壳式直流隔离开关
DM32系列小型断路器
光伏直流断路器
矿用类
Home   |   About us   |   Products   |   Home   |   Order   |   Feedback   |   Network   |   Contact us
 
Copyright © WENZHOU ODMLE ELECTRIC TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.
Tel: +86-577-62631881   Fax: +86-577-62631882   Address:Huashan Industrial Zone Huanghua Yueqing City Zhejiang

 

Design By: EwwwE

手机版 返回首页 中文
首  页 公司简介 产品中心 资质荣誉 在线订购 客户留言 营销网络 下载中心 联系我们
 
首页 » 公司简介
温州德默勒电气科技有限公司,是一家专业从事高低压电器元件及直流断路器等产品的开发、生产制造和销售为一体的高科技企业,公司总部坐落在素有中国电器之都美誉的浙江省乐清市,国家级名胜风景区雁荡山就在市属境内,紧依甬台温高速公路与104国道,离温州机场、火车站、市区车行半小时到达,交通十分便捷。

公司自成立以来,就积极推进以质量求生存,以科学技术求发展,以规模求效益的发展战略,内抓质量管理,外拓市场,率先通过了ISO9001质量体系认证,通过对自身产品服务的不懈追求,在高低压电器领域取得了骄人的业绩。产品涵盖七大系列:光伏直流断路器、光伏直流智能防雷汇流箱、直流断路器、交流断路器、控制电器、隔离电器、成套电器,已经成长为能为客户提供全方位高低压电器元件和高低压成套电器的制造商,为客户提供整个中国地区最具竞争力的产品。

公司积极引进国内外的先进技术和科学管理经验,为各行各业提供技术先进、性能稳定、安全可靠的配电产品。公司长斯注重科技队伍的建设,技术人员占公司35%。公司拥有先进的生产技术装备和测试手段,建立了完整的质量保证体系和完善的售后服务队伍。

公司注重品牌战略,坚持创新精神,秉承“以人为本、以德为根、以和为贵”的理念,以快速、健康、持续的发展趋势跻身于电器行业前列。

诚,是德默勒人真挚的胸怀;信,是德默勒人庄严的承诺,共同营造一个让政府放心,社会满意、客户受益,劳资并进的“多赢”局面。

温州德默勒电气科技有限公司竭诚为广大用户提供优质的产品和优良的服务并诚挚恭候您的光临。

 
用户名:
密   码:
光伏直流断路器系列
交联无卤环保光伏设备用电缆
直流断路器系列
光伏直流智能防雷汇流箱
矿用电力工程直流电源系统KKZ-1…
交流断路器系列
其他系列
附属配件
返回首页   |   公司简介   |   产品中心   |   资质荣誉   |   在线订购   |   客户留言   |   营销网络   |   联系我们
 
Copyright © 温州德默勒电气科技有限公司. All Rights Reserved.  E-mail:odmle@odmle.com
电话:0577-62631881   传真:0577-62631882   地址:浙江乐清市柳市七里港第一工业区   
制作维护:传信网络
浙ICP备: 20120316号
ҷϢ
ҷϢ